mirror of
https://github.com/waylau/github-help.git
synced 2026-08-13 04:51:57 +08:00
add
This commit is contained in:
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
|
|||||||
|
Adding collaborators to a personal repository 添加合作者到个人的库
|
||||||
|
===========
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
*参考*:[https://help.github.com/articles/adding-collaborators-to-a-personal-repository/](https://help.github.com/articles/adding-collaborators-to-a-personal-repository/)
|
||||||
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
|
|||||||
|
Deleting a repository 删除库
|
||||||
|
===========
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
*参考*:[https://help.github.com/articles/deleting-a-repository/](https://help.github.com/articles/deleting-a-repository/)
|
||||||
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
|
|||||||
|
Making a private repository public 私人库转为公开
|
||||||
|
===========
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
*参考*:[https://help.github.com/articles/making-a-private-repository-public/](https://help.github.com/articles/making-a-private-repository-public/)
|
||||||
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
|
|||||||
|
Making a public repository private 开放库转为私有
|
||||||
|
===========
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
*参考*:[https://help.github.com/articles/making-a-public-repository-private/](https://help.github.com/articles/making-a-public-repository-private/)
|
||||||
@@ -6,16 +6,19 @@ Permission levels for a user account repository 用户库的权限级别
|
|||||||
*提示:如果你想要更多的读写权限,可以考虑将库转成[组织]()。更多信息参阅[如何转换库]()*
|
*提示:如果你想要更多的读写权限,可以考虑将库转成[组织]()。更多信息参阅[如何转换库]()*
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
Owner access on a repository owned by a user account
|
##Owner access on a repository owned by a user account 用户帐户拥有者对库的访问
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
The repository owner has full control of the repository. In addition to all the permissions allowed by repository collaborators, the repository owner can:
|
The repository owner has full control of the repository. In addition to all the permissions allowed by repository collaborators, the repository owner can:
|
||||||
|
库拥有者对库拥有完全的控制权,除了合作者允许的所有权限外,库的所有者可以:
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
* 添加 [合作者]()
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
Add collaborators
|
Add collaborators
|
||||||
Change the visibility of the repository (from public to private, or from private to public)
|
Change the visibility of the repository (from public to private, or from private to public)
|
||||||
Delete the repository
|
Delete the repository
|
||||||
There is only one owner of a repository owned by a user account; this permission cannot be shared with another user account. To transfer ownership of a repository to another user, see "How to transfer a repository."
|
There is only one owner of a repository owned by a user account; this permission cannot be shared with another user account. To transfer ownership of a repository to another user, see "How to transfer a repository."
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
Collaborator access on a repository owned by a user account
|
##Collaborator access on a repository owned by a user account
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
Collaborators on a private repository can:
|
Collaborators on a private repository can:
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user